Crystals for Heart Chakra

Chakra Zulu

Regular price $25.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Heart Chakra is associated with unconditional love, compassion, and joy. It is the source of deep and profound truths that cannot be expressed in words. Anahata is a bridge between the lower and upper chakras integrating the manifest with the spiritual. The Vedic term for this chakra is 'Anahata', meaning unstuck or unbroken.

The main meanings or functions associated with the heart chakra are:

  • Love for oneself and others
  • Relating, relationships
  • Compassion, empathy
  • Forgiveness, acceptance
  • Transformation, change
  • Ability to grieve and reach peace
  • Compassionate discernment
  • Center of awareness, integration of insights

Crystals included in this set are:

  1. Rose Quartz
  2. Pink Botswana Agate
  3. Fuschite
  4. Green Aventurine
  5. Unakite 
  6. Prehnite
  7. Green Fluorite


These crystals are great for carrying with you, being held during meditation, self reiki, crystal elixirs or a beautiful addition to your sacred space.